Testimonial Page for our service.

horizon bladeworks knives
We thank you for your patronage and look forward to serving you!
In this section you'll see short quotes from just a few of our happy customers that we've randomly chosen to list here.  We're hoping to make you one of them as we strive to make each and every one of you a satisfied member of our Horizon Bladeworks family.  If there is ever anything we can help you with, please feel free to email us any time at sales@nicnac.net and thanks for visiting our site!

Customer review 8/24/2020. Thanks SG!

Your service “sells”. 

Customer review 8/19/2020. Thanks WS!

Thanks W!  We appreciate your patronage and your respect your privacy!

Customer review 5/6/2020. Thanks JV!

Thanks J!  We appreciate your patronage and your respect your privacy!

Customer review 4/29/2020 Thanks JM!

Thank you Jared!  We're so glad you're pleased!

Customer Review 2/22/18 Thanks RB!

Thanks for your patronage Robert B!  We greatly appreciate your business and always look forward to working with you again!

Customer review 02/22/2018. Thanks R!

Customer review...we thank you!

Customer review 10/15/2017 thanks JD!

Thanks for the kind words, JD!  It's always a pleasure to talk with you and happy to help any time!

Customer review 9/30/2015. Thanks L!

Thanks L!  Good customer service is what we strive for and we're happy you had a great experience.  We look forward to serving you again!

Customer review 9/17/2015. Thanks D!

Thanks D!  We try to bring the best switchblades on the internet!  We look forward to serving you again!

Customer review 5/7/2015. Thanks to K!

Thanks for your patronage, K!  We look forward to working with you in the future!

Customer review 1/7/2015. Thanks W!

We're happy you like keeping your business with small family businesses.  We do too!  Thanks for working with us and we look forward to working with you in the future!  Thanks!

Customer review 1/5/2015. Thanks B!

Thank you for your patronage, B!  We will look forward to workiing with you again in the future!

Customer review 12/4/2015. Thanks R!

We're glad you're a part of the Horizon family and look forward to serving you again!  Thanks R!

Customer review 12/18/2015. Thanks G!

I'm so happy you enjoy my selection, G!  Always happy to help!

Customer review 12/17/2015. Thanks S!

We do our very best, S, to strive for excellent customer service.  We're glad we met our goal that you!

Customer review 11/20/2015. Thanks K!

We're looking forward to serving you again, K, and happy you enjoyed our website!

Customer review 1/1/2015. Thanks to J!

Always happy to help J!  Feel free to contact us any time.

Customer review 9/17/2014. Thanks J!

We're so glad you're happy with your switchblade!  We strive to be the best knife company on the internet!  We look forward to serving you again, J!

sitejabber review 8/7/2014

Priceless, thank you for this review Jen P.!

BladeForum Reviews 12/06/2011

Thanks for the reviews!  These are priceless!

TalkBlade review 2/29/2008

Priceless and thank you to all at TalkBlade for this conversation.  We appreciate all of the kind things you have said about us!