Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Shopping in Brevard NC

Horizon Bladeworks Reviews and Ratings

                                                        

                                                        BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS SINCE 8/8/2014

                                                    Horizon Bladeworks

                                                         Phone: (828) 884-4302                                               mailto:  horizonbladeworksales@gmail.com                                                               http://www.nicnac.net/
ex Shipping

Customer review 11/22 Thanks PoP! We appreciate your feedback.

We're looking forward to serving you again, PoP, and happy you enjoyed our website!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 03/05/2021. Thanks JP! We appreciate your feedback.

The best customer service experience I have ever received from an online retailer.
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 02/26/2021. Thanks PZ! We appreciate your feedback.

The best customer service experience I have ever received from an online retailer.
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 01/21/2021. Thanks TK! We appreciate your feedback.

Love the knife!  Appreciate fast shipping too!

Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 11/12/2020. Thanks DR! We appreciate your feedback.

highly satisfied customer

Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 8/24/2020. Thanks SG! We appreciate your feedback.

Your service “sells”. 
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 8/19/2020. Thanks WS! We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks W!  We appreciate your patronage and your respect your privacy!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 5/6/2020. Thanks JV for your feedback!

Thanks J!  We appreciate your patronage and your respect your privacy!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 4/29/2020 Thanks JM! We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you Jared!  We're so glad you're pleased!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer Review, Excellent Customer attention to detail 2/22/18 Thanks RB!

Thanks for your patronage Robert B!  We greatly appreciate your business and always look forward to working with you again!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 02/22/2018. Thanks R! We appreciate your feedback.

Customer review...we thank you!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 10/15/2017 thanks JD! We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks for the kind words, JD!  It's always a pleasure to talk with you and happy to help any time!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 9/30/2015. Thanks L! We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks L!  Good customer service is what we strive for and we're happy you had a great experience.  We look forward to serving you again!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 9/17/2015. Thanks D! We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks D!  We try to bring the best switchblades on the internet!  We look forward to serving you again!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 5/7/2015. Thanks to K! We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks for your patronage, K!  We look forward to working with you in the future!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

I love purchasing from small, family businesses. 1/7/2015. Thanks W!

We're happy you like keeping your business with small family businesses.  We do too!  Thanks for working with us and we look forward to working with you in the future!  Thanks!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 1/5/2015. Thanks B! We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you for your patronage, B!  We will look forward to workiing with you again in the future!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 12/4/2015. Thanks R! We appreciate your feedback.

We're glad you're a part of the Horizon family and look forward to serving you again!  Thanks R!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 12/18/2015. Thanks G! We appreciate your feedback.

I'm so happy you enjoy my selection, G!  Always happy to help!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 12/17/2015. Thanks S! We appreciate your feedback.

We do our very best, S, to strive for excellent customer service.  We're glad we met our goal that you!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 11/20/2015. Thanks K! We appreciate your feedback.

We're looking forward to serving you again, K, and happy you enjoyed our website!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 1/1/2015. Always happy to help! Thanks to J!

Always happy to help J!  Feel free to contact us any time.
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

Customer review 9/17/2014. Thanks J! We appreciate your feedback.

We're so glad you're happy with your switchblade!  We strive to be the best knife company on the internet!  We look forward to serving you again, J!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

sitejabber review 8/7/2014 Check out what they have to say!

Priceless, thank you for this review Jen P.!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

BladeForum Reviews 12/06/2011, We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks for the reviews!  These are priceless!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
ex Shipping

TalkBlade review 2/29/2008 See what they have to say!

Priceless and thank you to all at TalkBlade for this conversation.  We appreciate all of the kind things you have said about us!
Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
!